Showing posts with label Wallpaper. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Wallpaper. Show all posts

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Me... The Past Few Days


Actually,  No Rest for the Wicked... 


Gearing up for my first winter out of the igloo ;-)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Good Morning...

~ Still enjoying my time away ~


Yes, there is a beach here, but no palm trees...

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Stark Beauty


or Cold as Fuck, depends how you look at it ;-)

Saturday, December 17, 2016

My Landscaping Dream


I'm guessing it might be
a little colder there then I would like...
But I still see Paradise Potential ;-)

Post Update: Extra Pics
~ Iceland truly is Beautiful ~ 


Friday, December 9, 2016

Craving a Flyover


Raw wilderness of Chikuminuk Lake hidden away in Alaska

Monday, November 21, 2016

This Reminds Me....


I really should cut the grass... ;-)

Monday, September 26, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Cabin Fever Creepin' in Again :P



I'm Canadian, I should be use to it, eh?
Still Sucks!!! :P

Monday, January 18, 2016

~ Somewhere on this Earth ~


I got home last Tuesday night, just in time to give my daughter a Birthday hug. Hard to believe my little girl is 19 years old...

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Good Morning :)

Still enjoying my time away...


Been seeing a lot of these guys lately ;-)

Monday, November 30, 2015

Rise & Shine....

Good morning :-)


Tryin' to keep it green a little while longer...

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

No Escaping it ;)


It's official, the Woodlot is covered with snow. It's probably gonna melt tomorrow, but still, I hit my target, and that makes me happy. I was working to get Phase One of my project complete before the snow hit, and minus a little wait time for the power company to come and hook me up, I'm good to go ;-)

I finally have a Workshop I can call my own!! :D

Yes, there is much more work to do to have it just the way I want it, but I'm on the right track. My apartment is a bit small, so the workshop is doubling as storage right now. Got no issue there, as I now have a safe place to stow my tools, and lots of room to make a mess if I so desire... and that I do ;-)

I was thinking.... I can't really keep calling it the woodlot now,
since I do have 2 buildings on there... Yes, the decoy shed counts :P
How 'bout The Homestead?... I have a Homestead now :D

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

What a Ride!!

Just realized I missed my Blog Anniversary :(
Tree days ago...


Uh... I mean three, like September 6th.
Been hanging around the woodlot lately, can you tell... ;-)